#humpdayknitting 3

Hello Knit friends,

Another round of sharing my magical knitworthy finds on Wednesday. IG has become my go-to prescription for easing out of a funk. Normally it’s about that time of year my mood is more sensitive. Consider the following photo my “official” shout out to my favorite sock yarn created by two talented women. Both in the own rights have a creative combo that springs forth drool worthy knit items. 

The mascot of Tempting Ewe Yarns is named Ge Ge. She’s cute like me. 🙂 most of my new socks have been used with Tempting Ewe colorways. Later this year the indie dyers hope to have a digital store front. 

Today I am late in revealing my favorite knitworthy picks. Two beautiful hats 

By @dandiliongrl called This and That found on @kate_1973 IG feed. I like textures and I plan to cut my hair soon. This will be a great fit.

Another great design by @arohaknits. The yellow hat is dazzling. Kakano hat is currently in tester mode, but definitely will be on my needles once released. 

These beauties were found on @suffocksocks. I don’t know the name of them, but they are dpn holders and can be purchased from her store. I am adding this to my Christmas list.

Lastly say hello to Eddie, our future furbaby. He has a playful personality and is coming home August 16, 2016. A delightful anniversary gift.

One thought on “#humpdayknitting 3

  1. IamDWJ July 22, 2016 / 11:04 AM

    Awwww Eddie is adorable! Also I fell in love with Tempting Ewe at Sheep & Wool festival. I bought some sparkly dk weight I can’t wait to make up something special with it.

Leave a Reply

