Book Challenge Update #4

 

Hello Knitting friends,

Books, great food, and knitting are the main things in life that keep me occupied. If I could get paid to do these things full-time…I would be one dangerous woman. I’m sharing my reads below. My goals for 2015 was to read 52 books. Although I didn’t meet the goal (45/52), I completed a large percentage (88%). I will say that I had more mystery, suspense, and romance read this year. I used Goodreads to follow authors, read reviews, and found new authors.

 

2015_Goodreads snapshot

New authors read:

  • Marie Force
  • Cynthia Eden
  • Jayne Ann Krentz (i.e. Amanda Quick)
  • Anne Rainey
  • Kendra Elliot

Series sad to say good-bye

  • Meredith Wild (Hacker Series)** book 5 in 2016
  • Tiffany Reisz (Original Sinners)

 

Leave a Reply

