$28.46 GAL

Hi Knitting Friends,

I had such a busy weekend. I almost felt like I went to work because I was so busy. I had a nice time spoiling my partner with a dinner, movie, and shopping. It was nice because normally we are so busy resting from our work week– having a nice change to celebrate a birthday was a good change of pace.

IMG_20151122_223718

Today I made my purchased from Ravelry’s annual Indie Designer KAL. My contributions of $28.46. I selected over 30 patterns during my first review of eligible patterns, but then limited my choices based on the likelihood that I would start the pattern within the next 6 months. I plan to make Gramercy, Onward, and Bathurst for the Indie Designer KALs.

Screenshot 2015-11-22 22.10.34

Alicia Plummer– Paperwhite, Fresh Mint

Shannon Cook– Onward

Laura Chau– Bathurst

Corrine Walcher– Not Just Boring Dude Socks

Hunter Hammersen– Gramercy, Marooned

 

 

Leave a Reply

