I H E A R T KALs

Hi Knitting Friends,

kokos2015I never thought that I had a competitive bone in my body. UNTIL knitting. I am happy to report that I found another KAL project to get myself in trouble. Trouble = Buying more yarn. I found Angela’s blog aka Delusional Knitter this week and thought it would be a good thing to do. I am in the mist of making 3 pairs of socks so what better way to motivate myself than to join a KAL to finish. Who doesn’t like joining contest to win prizes? I am not shame about admitting to it. One great thing about the KAL is that it runs from April to June 2015.

DiagonalRibbedSocks2
Diagonal Ribbed Socks by Ann Budd
Yarn: Neighborhood Fibers
Colorway: DelRay
Started 4-18-2015
Are you looking to join with me? Come on over to Ravelry…join the group here.
One thought on “I H E A R T KALs

Leave a Reply

