2015 New Projects

I decided to get more serious…. 2015 looks like the year of mittens. I will try to do a vest this year. If all goes well then I may have to do a Kate Davies Yoked Cardigan. I am going to try making socks again this year. I think I will take a couple of classes because I don’t really like Youtube or books as guides. I did purchase the sock class that Craftsy offered, but I found the instructor a bit too chatty. Oh well…good thing for my LYS.

New Projects

  1. Squirrel Sampler Mittens by Adrian Bizilia
  2. Filtering Daylight by Suvi Simola
  3. Giraffes at Sunset Mittens by Erica Mount
  4. Windrow by Bristol Ivy
  5. Giraffe cowl and mittens by Jorid Linvik
  6. Cockatoo Brae by Kate Davies
  7. Huxley by Jared Flood
  8. Lucky no. 7 by Jenny Faifel
Potential 2015 Knit Projects. Copyright is given
Potential 2015 Knit Projects. Copyright is given

Notice, I don’t have any sock patterns. Any suggestions for beginner socks? I’m interested in colorwork, but no cables. What’s in your queue?

One thought on “2015 New Projects

Leave a Reply

