December Instagram Photo Challenge

Hi Knitting Friends,

I always try my best to excel at things that I work on knitwise. However, photographing yarn/projects isn’t one of my specialties. In the spirit of the holidays, I decided to jump into the ‘deep end’ to capture as many knit worthy photos based on #Knittingannie’s Instagram December Knitting photo challenge:

#Knittingannie Instagram Rules For Decemeber Photo Challenge:

I’m hosting a #knitting photo challenge this month!!! Winner will be chosen January 1st and will receive a prize with #yarn from @rijelviolet of Black Market Wool, spinning fiber from me and stitch markers I’ve made!!! To play along, repost this photo and tag each of your photos #knittinganniephotochallenge. Have fun and happy knitting!!! ❄⛄❄ #knit #knitter #photochallenge #wip #wool #fiberarts

Photo Credit: Instagram #Knittingannie
Photo Credit: Instagram #Knittingannie
One thought on “December Instagram Photo Challenge

  1. Nicky December 7, 2014 / 10:20 PM

    I can’t wait to see your pictures!

Leave a Reply

