Kitchener Goddess

WOW oh WOW oh…

Dear Knitting Buddies,

Remember several post back I was complaining about how impossible it was for me to perfect the Kitchener bind-off in the round. Well the Knitting Angels heard my cry. Confessions of a Knitaholic blessed me with a video specifically of Kitchener in the round. You would have thought I won the lottery. Well….I have. Thanks for the support everyone. I will report back soon.

http://youtu.be/ZhFbOA0E4Eo

One thought on “Kitchener Goddess

  1. Nicky December 12, 2013 / 6:43 PM

    Awesome gift! Glad you were able to find a tool that’s helpful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

