Weekend Sale!!! on Craftsy

Greeting Knitting Buddies,

I have never considered myself as someone that takes risks. I know a lot about sacrifice. I think that risk is a powerful tool that knitters must make in order to excel at the craft of knitting. I always tell people that I knit as a way for meditation. No one is really in my space or if I’m at my LYS this is where I can get advise on colors, yarns, and small crumbs of gossip (haha). I stumbled upon Craftsy and the website that provides classes from knitting to quilting. Here’s my contribution for knitting buddies to increase your stash and learn new skills online.

Flashsale

Leave a Reply

