WIP KAL/CAL Part 2

I was so excited to have found the WIP KAL/CAL group, but I forgot to share my works in progress (WIP) / unfinished objects (UFO) list.

I conjured up a lovely smashup of photos from my Ravelry page.

upper: (multicolor Netty; Holden Shawl)lower: (Autumn leaves; Stockholm Scarf; Brown-eyed Susan)
upper: (multicolor Netty; Holden Shawl)
lower: (Autumn leaves; Stockholm Scarf; Brown-eyed Susan)

I have been very good at not having too many things on the needles. One bad habit that I need to break is to write better knitting notes on modifications. 2 out of the 5 projects have not been worked on in at least 6 months. *cringes* Well here’s hoping that all goes well. Wish me luck knitting friends.

1. Multicolored Netty (grafting needed; extra blocking)

2. Holden Shawlette

3. Autumn Leaves

4. Stockholm Scarf

5. Brown-eyed Susan

6. ** Camilla Babe

7. ** Robin Shrug 

I have started and frogged both projects. These will be my knitting relief if the other 5 start wearing my nerves

2 thoughts on “WIP KAL/CAL Part 2

  1. Nicky July 27, 2013 / 1:17 PM

    You’ve got some beauties here lady! Can’t wait to see them finished. 😀

  2. Andi August 1, 2013 / 3:50 PM

    Love all your WIPs. They will be amazing when they are all finished. Thank you for knitting a long with us!

Leave a Reply

