Travel knits

My commute to work during the week is 1.5 hours round trip. I spend my time with smaller knit projects to make the time go by faster. For my Chicago trip, I decided to take a new project that I started working on so that I wouldn’t feel guilty for leaving behind on the Camilla blanket. I decided to work on a different knit project to alleviate the stress that I was starting to feel for not finishing the blanket. The Noble Cowl is made with Madelinetosh DK Twist, Blue Bell. I am not a fan of this colorway, but I have received a lot of complements. I prefer richer colors rather than the pastel mix of blue and purple. The colors that I am most attracted to are bold and have a distinct color variegation.

Noble Cowl by Emily Kausalik

Noble Cowl
Noble Cowl
Leave a Reply

