Yarn Anxiety: Before & After

Have you ever worked on a knitting project and realize that you miscalculated yardage? How upsetting is this to you? Do you get creative or search Ravelry to post ISO feeds? Or are you like me… bargaining with the yarn fairies. My roommate is my witness that as I was on my last three rows of a fabulous project that I started bargaining with the yarn fairies. I can’t remember what I starting promising, but I’ll show before and after pictures. I have finished the knitted pattern and I think that I will use another color to end the border. What color should I use…purple or off-white?

Before & After yarn scare
Before & After yarn scare
One thought on “Yarn Anxiety: Before & After

Leave a Reply

