Tuesday Queue

I am motivated whenever I make lists. List making brings me comfort. I am two months away from finishing graduate school and my book list is starting to grow. My makeshift bookcase is an eyesore. To my defense, I am moving in two months so in my next place half of contents on the bookshelf will be recycled.

photo
Eyesore Bookcase

On to better news….

Here is my tentative list of knitting projects

Cowls

So Faux Cowl by Amy Keefer

Funchal Moebius by Kate Davies

A Noble Cowl by Emily Kausalik  [In Progress}

Sweater

Grace by Jane Richmond

Shawl

Dover Castle Shawl by Judy Marples

Brown-Eyed Susan by Juju Vail and Susan Cropper [In Progress]

Happy Knitting….

Leave a Reply

