Greetings

After much thinking, I decided to try a new blog to document my knitting journey. I have been very busy lately between finishing school and working on projects to de-stress. So my fellow knitting friends I hope that I can keep everyone entertained. I want to share my journey while learning new knitting techniques. I never thought I’d be a good enough [knitter] to contemplate making a sweater. I now have three sweaters in the queue. I am working on my third storage bin because for some strange reason my stash keeps growing…thanks to the Magnolia Society.

Madelinetosh DK Twist ‘Blue Bell’
Leave a Reply

